Food was upto marrit. Poor House keeping and Beaware, this is the only complimentary meal, otherwise you have to pay for drinking water as well.. No bathtub The suite we stayed in was very nice. Thank you for your excellent feedback. I am disappointed that despite of having fully staffed Front Desk, you were greeated by a trainee which is not acceptable and corrective action has been taken to address this issue. Food prices are reasonable if you compare it with dining in any 4 star restaurant and their mushroom steak was perfect. It was my first and last stay in PC Bhurban.

Breakfast is served in Nadia restaurant during eid along with terrace to accommodate the rush however quality of service drastically declines, saw a lady asking for water 20 minutes till she got served, however I don’t blame the staff cause everybody were running but the management needs some control to make things flow smoothly on that certain day of the year. The old rooms and furniture was unprofessionally repaired. We booked interconnected room. Children are screaming in the halls and no hotel security is on hand to check them as they ring room bells and fire alarms at 1: After waiting till I suggest choose new facilities because such big group like PC are rich and powerful. Most of interconnecting rooms are finished and there are few left.

No bathtub The suite we stayed in was very nice.

Love to stay…PC Bhoorban – Pearl Continental Hotel Bhurban

Your welcome email will arrive in your inbox soon. Reviewed June 14, via mobile. Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox. Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews.


Reviewed 14 April What a fantastic Hotel. The staff and specially Duty Manager was so comfortable with my discomfort that they don’t even bother to apologize me properlycompensating me was out of question. The hotel should try and give families with small kids a different floor or section. Ovell an average stay with less value for money. Pool is not temperature controlled nor aerated.

Views Read Edit View history.

Everything was provided but after several requests and many hours waiting. We booked interconnected room.

Additional sorting options might be available by type of traveler, by score, etc Beaware, this is the only complimentary meal, otherwise you have to pay for drinking water as well. How does it work? Normally five star properties clearly display rights of admissions are reserved, whereas that code was blatantly violated.

Alcohol is not available in the month of Ramadan, neither in the bar or room cinemw, however on chand raat and later it’s easy. I suggest bhurhan new facilities because such big group like PC are rich and powerful.

In hotel Cinema – Picture of Pearl Continental Hotel Bhurban, Bhurban – TripAdvisor

Telephone was not working properly. Food is awesome, with variety of activities and beautiful gazals in the evening. Show reviews that mention. Food tastewise was very bhufban. That was very rude of them.

We speak Bhrban and 42 other languages. Review icnema are currently only available for English language reviews. They charged us rupees to visit Patriata and Kashmir point. It’s based on a self-evaluation by the property. But when I checked with concerned official, they said they have only one shuttle services working to and fro daily and discontinued the second service five to six month ago.


Date older to newer Date newer to older Featured reviews Score vhurban to higher Score higher to lower. It was total chaos, with no one supervising operations. The ambiance was great. I had to call reception to tell them that people were talking loudly in the corridor. After Ramadan during eat holidays they have 4 shows a day12,3,6 and 9pm.

It’s cibema in Ramadan with only one show a day around 3pm. All reviews pc bhurban terrace cafe buffet dinner no doubt food quality chinese restaurant executive room per person kashmir valley beautiful location valley view great experience duty manager mini cinema rooms are comfortable excellent stay tai pan.

The furniture and fixtures were beautiful. Electric kettle, ironiron stand is also not available in the room I cinma there for four nights in deluxe room. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. The experience excellent, specially the jacuzzi bath was a wonderful activity. We were assured of Kettle instead. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon.

Next morning, buffet breakfast.